دليلك
لراحة البال
    حصل بنك بلوم مصر على رخصة الخدمة المصرفية عبر الإنترنت رقم 18 من البنك المركزي المصري يوم 3 ديسمبر 2008.
    حصل بنك بلوم مصر على رخصة خدمة الدفع عن طريق الهاتف المحمول رقم 1086 من البنك المركزي يوم 17 مايو 2018.
    إخلاء المسئوليّة   |  خريطة الموقع  |  © بنك بلوم مصر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
    zoom in text    zoom out text 

    إخلاء المسئوليّة

    تخضع المعلومات التي يقوم نشرها بنك بلوم مصر على موقعه الإلكتروني لما يلي:
    يكون النّفاذ إلى موقع بنك بلوم مصر الإلكتروني واستخدامه لأغراض إعلامية وللاستخدام الشّخصي فقط. علماً بإنّ المعلومات الواردة في موقع بنك بلوم مصر لا تشّكل، في أيّ حالة من الأحوال، أيّ نصيحة استثماريّة أو قانونيّة أو ضريبيّة أو أيّ نوع آخر من النّصائح، ولا يمكن اعتبارها أساسًا يُبنى عليها اتخاذ أيّ قرار.

    تتغير المعلومات الواردة على موقع بنك بلوم مصر بتغير البيانات و الأرقام وفقاً للوقائع المتوفرة و الحالة وقت إدخال المعلومات. و ذلك دون سابق إنذار أو إخطار، ولبنك بلوم مصر حقّ تعديل وتحديث محتويات موقعه الإلكترونيّ في أيّ وقت كان.

    وبالرغم من حرص بنك بلوم مصر على عرض كافة المعلومات بشكل دقيق و حال , إلا إن بنك بلوم مصر أو أى من فروعه , الشّركات التّابعة له، مدرائه التنفيذيين ، والموظفين غير ملتزمين بتحديث أو مراجعة أو تصحيح أي معلومات لتعكس أي تغييرات قد تطرأ بعد تاريخ نشر المعلومات على الموقع، كما لا يضمن بنك بلوم مصر دقّة التّوقيت في نشر المعلومات، أو توفّر المعلومات بصورة مستمرّة، أو اكتمال أي معلومات، وبالتالي فإنّ بنك بلوم مصر غير مسؤول عن أي أضرار أو خسائر مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية قد تنتج عن الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة على موقعه على شبكة الانترنت.

    على أي شخص يودّ الحصول على أحد المنتجات أو الخدمات المصرفية المقدمة على موقع بنك بلوم مصر التواصل مع البنك للحصول على الشّروط التّعاقدية التي تنطبق على المنتج أو الخدمة المطلوبة بالإضافة إلى توافرها من عدمه والأسعار المطبقة الخ...

    لا يقدّم بنك بلوم مصر أيّة إقرارات أو ضمانات في ما يتعلّق بدقة، أو وظيفة، أو أداء أي برنامج أو خدمات، ولا يكون مسئولاً عن أي فيروس إلكترونيّ يمكن مصادفته أثناء النّفاذ إلى موقعه.

    و بما أنّ الوسائل الإلكترونية والإنترنت بطبيعتها غير آمنة، ويحتمل أن يقوم آخرون بمراقبة، أو قراءة، أو اعتراض البريد الإلكترونيّ، فلا يكون بنك بلوم مصر مسئولاً عن أي من هذه الأمور حال حدوثها.

    يُمنع بأيّ شكل من الأشكال وبدون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من بنك بلوم مصر (ش.م.م) نسخ، أو تحميل، أو توزيع، أو استخدام، أو نشر أي من محتويات موقعه الإلكترونيّ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، النّصوص، الرّسومات، الرّوابط، المنتجات، الخدمات والمواد، المعلومات، الشّعار، والملفات الصّوتيّة.
    كل الحقوق محفوظة © 2018 بنك بلوم مصر

Your Guide to
Peace of Mind
    BLOM Bank Egypt has obtained the Internet Banking Service License No. 18 from the Central Bank of Egypt on 3rd of December 2008.
    BLOM Bank Egypt has obtained the Mobile Wallet License No. 1086 from the Central Bank of Egypt on the 17th of May, 2018.
    Disclaimer  |  Sitemap  |  © Blom Bank Egypt. All rights reserved.
    zoom in text    zoom out text 

    Disclaimer

    Information made available by BLOM BANK EGYPT on its website is submitted to the following:
    The access to and the use of BLOM BANK EGYPT website is for information purposes only and personal use ; Information appearing on BLOM BANK EGYPT’s site does not constitute, in any way, investment advice or legal, tax or any other kind of advice , nor a ground for any decision.

    Information contained on BLOM BANK EGYPT’s website is based on matters existing on the date stated and such information is subject to change according to new facts or figures or data without notice and BLOM BANK EGYPT reserves the right to amend and update at any time the contents of its website.

    Although every reasonable effort is made to present current and accurate information, BLOM BANK EGYPT , its subsidiaries, affiliates, directors and employees do not accept any obligation to update, revise or correct any information to reflect any changes occurring after the date of the information on website and BLOM BANK EGYPT does not guarantee the timeliness, continued availability or completeness of any information and therefore BLOM BANK EGYPT shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect or incidental or consequential damages or losses resulting from use of information contained on its website.

    Any person willing to be supplied with one of the products or services presented on BLOM BANK EGYPT site should contact the Bank in order to obtain the contractual conditions applicable to any product or service and its availability and applicable prices etc…

    BLOM BANK EGYPT makes no representation or warranties in respect of accuracy, functionality or performance of any software or services and will not be responsible for any electronic virus that may be encountered while accessing BLOM BANK EGYPT’s website.

    Since electronic means and the internet are inherently insecure and electronic mail could potentially be monitored, read or intercepted by others, BLOM BANK EGYPT shall not be held liable in respect thereof.

    All contents of BLOM BANK EGYPT’s web site, including as, and without limitation, the text, graphics, links, products, services, material, information, logo and sounds should not be copied, downloaded, distributed, used or published in any way without the prior written consent of BLOM BANK EGYPT S.A.L.
    Copyright © 2018 BLOM BANK EGYPT